Home > Uncategorized > TGIJ (Thank God It’s [month of] June)

TGIJ (Thank God It’s [month of] June)


In a blink of eye, the month of June has arrived! πŸ™‚
It’s gonna be a month away from my birthday. Turning 28 this year >.<

The past months have been awesomely peaceful personally, although still in personal crisis (yeah, I’m also counting up like pk is doing hahaha)… Sometimes I do feel I’m traveling in the road of wilderness like the Israelite.

These few months, I’ve been learning to let things “go with the flow”… Although many times I wish some great miracle will happen and bam, I could do all the things I wanted to do. I have lots of dreams I wanna fulfill, but in the meantime, I feel the best thing for me is to really be patient and wait upon the Lord.

Work has been great, been pushing myself to learn new things, refresh my memories of what I’ve learned and put them into practice in my current job. Things are moving slowly and surely. I don’t know when my project will go live yet but according to my boss’ schedule it should be still on the timeline. Not much worries yet πŸ˜€

The past month I’ve also been thinking a lot about my future, as to where I want to head for the next few years. I’m still in the uncertainty mode right now so I can’t give a concrete answer yet.

That also reflects on my spiritual life… In my mind I always want to do something, but as I was thinking about this it looks like time is still not ripe. It’s been moving very slowly this time round cos I don’t wanna push myself too hard and hit on my head. πŸ˜› Uncertainty seems to be the keyword here.

I’ve been keeping up with my routine after my tooth extraction, need to follow up with that real soon.

I need to spend time outside at some beach or something to draw some inspirations! πŸ˜€

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

